‘Copa America Centenario’ Final Match ARGENTINA vs CHILE to Be Broadcast Live in U.S. Movie Theaters on June 26

Fathom Events and FOX Sports Present the Historic Last Match of the Soccer Championship of the Americas

Copa America CentenarioDENVER–(BUSINESS WIRE)–The 2016 “Copa America Centenario” final, featuring a highly-anticipated matchup of Argentina vs Chile, will be broadcast live to more than 200 select movie theaters across the U.S. on Sunday, June 26 at 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT, from MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, N.J. Broadcast to cinemas by Fathom Events and FOX Sports, the 2016 Final of the Copa America Centenario is the finale of the largest men’s soccer tournament held in the U.S. since the 1994 World Cup, and the first time the tournament was be staged outside of South America. Prior to the kickoff, the in-theater event will begin with the final portion of FOX Sports’ Pregame (30 minutes prior to kickoff).

.@FathomEvents News: The Final match of the Copa America Centenario comes to cinemas in #MyCopaColors Tweet this

Tickets for the “Copa America Centenario” Final match cinema event can be purchased online by visiting www.FathomEvents.com or at participating theater box offices. For a complete list of theater locations visit the Fathom Eventswebsite (theaters and participants are subject to change).

All Copa America Centenario matches are televised by FOX Sports on FOX broadcast network, FS1, FX and FS2.

Contacts

Fathom Events
Jessica Nelson / Katherine Schwappach
720-262-2753 / 720-262-2713
jnelson@fathomevents.com / kschwappach@fathomevents.com
or
Scoop Marketing for Fathom Events
Erik Stein
818-761-6100
estein@solters.com
or
FOX Sports
Claudia Martinez
310-444-8723
Claudia.martinez@fox.com

(c)2016 Business Wire, Inc. – All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply